How do the members of the European Parliament vote?

György Petőcz, Krisztina Mányik, Dóra Husz, Márton Pálmai
Zoltán Gyenes, official at the Directorate General for Economic and Financial Affairs (DG ECFIN) of the European Commission made a presentation entitled Hungary and the excessive deficit procedure to members of HES on 14 June 2013 in Brussels.
The joint position paper of the Hungarian Europe Society, Hungarian Civil Liberties Union, Eötvös Károly Public Policy Institute and the Standards (Mérték)